AquaRest Spa AR-600 6 Person Plug-N-Play

$3,049.00 $2,299.00

Free Curbside Shipping!
INCLUDES SPA COVER

Rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 11 customer ratings
(11 customer reviews)

Standard Spa (Model# EZB-UHS) AR-600

Performance (Deluxe) Upgrade Option:

Deluxe Upgrade VideoIncludes a 2.0 HPR two-speed pump – increases the volume of water that flows through your spa • Includes a 1/4kw electric heater – for quicker temperature changes • Includes an ozone generator – reduces chemicals in the water to keep your spa’s water clean • (Performance upgraded spas ship 120 volt plug-in ready but can be converted to 240 volt)

Warranty Options

Clearwater Protection VideoClearwater Protection is an extended warranty program that allows you to extend the manufacturer’s warranty so that you have years of worry-free use of your spa. Clearwater Protection adds 1 year of protection to your manufacturer’s equipment & labor warranty. ONLY AVAILABLE THROUGH CLEARWATER POOL & SPA!

Hot Tub Headerz Weighted Spa Pillow

Our Luxurious “Hot Tub Headerz” are spa pillows like you have never experienced. The counter-weighted design is perfect for any individual who is ready to relax without the hassle of suction cups, straps or clips.

Get It Installed

We’ll take care of the spa install for you! LEARN MORE »

Free Shipping estimated arrival between May 23 and May 30

Product Description

Finally, from the #1 manufacturer of durable, roto molded technology, a REAL spa, with REAL therapeutic benefits at a price that is equally relaxing. Create your own backyard oasis year round with our beautiful, portable and lightweight design. Its outstanding value, comfort, and quality are comparable to other spas but at a fraction of the cost. Warm water therapy is known to help increase circulation and beneficial to your overall health and well being. The warm, relaxing hydrotherapy and outstanding performance is delivered through 19 SS self-controlled Waterway Jets with dual side air control giving you full control. Your Massage, Your Way, Our therapeutic lumbar arch support alleviates aches and the multi-level jet placement delivers soothing water pressure that massages your muscles into relaxation. Take relaxation to another level with our patented multi-color LED backlit cascading waterfall with 9 colorful light settings to help create just the right ambiance. Our Easy Kleen Filtration provides 100% water filtration keeping the water crisp and clean. At 285 lbs., it is easily portable too. No special wiring required as it uses standard 120-Volt, 15 Amp dedicated electrical outlet. Set it up, fill it up, plug it in and enjoy. Install on your deck, brick patio and screened porch or on a level surface of the lawn. So relax and enjoy this affordable, comfortable spa without breaking the budget.

  • Spa seats 6 people comfortably and features barrier free seating
  • Spa dimensions: 79 in. x 79 in. x 31 in. for easy setup almost anywhere
  • Dry weight: 295 lb
  • Roto molded uni-body shell is virtually indestructible
  • Easy plug n play, 120-Volt/15 Amp for use on any dedicated outdoor outlet; just fill with water, add water stabilizing chemicals, plug in and go
  • 19 SS self-controlled hydrotherapy waterway jets
  • Patented cascading waterfall with multi-color LED backlit
  • 240 Gal. capacity with 1.5 bhp high performance pump plus 100% water filtration
  • State of the art Balboa digital controls offers premium reliability and ease of operation
  • Includes free 4 in. to 2 in. tapered high efficiency spa cover with child safety/security locks
Seating: 6-person bucket seating with lumbar support and multi-level jet placement
Dimensions: 79″ x 79″ x 31″
Spa Volume: 240 Gallons
Dry Weight: 295 lbs.
Jets: 19 Stainless Steel
Electrical: 120V 15amp
Heating: Thermal Friction
Controls: State-of-the-art digital controls
Pump: 1.5 BHP Single Speed
Waterfall: Backlit waterfall with LED light
Filtration: Easy Kleen Filtration
Insulation: Full Foam Insulation

Comes with: A 4 in. to 2 in. tapered high efficiency spa cover with child safety locks, and a multi-color LED back lit cascading waterfall with 9 colorful light settings

Warranty: 1-year parts, 90-day labor, 5-year shell factory warranty.

Share your thoughts!

4.82 out of 5 stars

11 reviews

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

  1. Chuck

    5 out of 5 Why Did I Wait Sooo Long?

    Chuck (verified owner)

    I bought an inflatable hot tub for $277 on Amazon’s Summer Black Friday last year – it lasted about 3 months, but that was all it took to get me hooked. Did a bunch of research and decided on Aqua Rest because of price.

    A few years back I was looking at the Dream Maker Fantasy tub because I liked the style and price – still ended up buying from the same manufacturer by buying the AR-600P.

    I Decided to go with the larger tub because the water capacity was only 25% more, also the six person tub can more easily be used as a swimming pool. Living in Minnesota only gives you 3-4 months of unheated pool weather.

    I like to use a spring float to lay on top of the water – kinda my “Zen” time. The AR-600P does work using a spring float – I can lay in it diagonally or the sides that have the three seats works also, I just have to rest my foot on the side of the tub. Two people could lay side by side.

    I also bought a stock tank heater and a very small utility heater at a farm and fleet store as insurance incase the pump dies.

    I decided to buy from Clear Water because they had a better price then Home Depot, Wayfair and anywhere else I looked. If anybody asks where they can get a tub like mine, I know where to send them. Also, I figure that by buying from a dealer, I can get phone help with trouble shooting if the need ever arises.

    The tub is very simple to set up. I had my base prepared in advance. The trucking company called me on October 28th which was on a Friday and we made an appointment on Monday the 31st between 9am and 11am. They called me at work 20 minutes before delivery and I drove home to meet the driver. We unloaded it and set it in my driveway. When I got home, I used a sked that I borrowed from the local fire department of which I am a member. I slid it to the back yard in about 20 to 30 minutes, taking a break about every 20 feet. Tipped it down by myself and checked it for level, filled it with water and plugged it in. VERY SIMPLE!

    So far love it – I use it 2 or three times a day.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  2. Johnathan B.

    5 out of 5 Easy to Maintain

    AdminJohnathan B. (verified owner)

    The spa is great, easy to maintain, I enjoy it almost daily!!!
    Johnathan B. Chicago Ridge, IL

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  3. Eric Neel

    5 out of 5 Perfect Sized Spa

    AdminEric Neel (verified owner)

    We love the spa, it is awesome! Perfect size, plenty of feet room. We got the upgraded package and there is no problem with the heating. It is easy to maintain, the cover is easy and it fits perfect, its very comfortable, the jets work well, the led lights are cool, and it is well enjoyed by my whole family. Make sure you have at least 2 strong people to move it to where you want it, and a carpet dolly.
    Aaron K., San Diego, CA

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  4. Eric Neel

    5 out of 5 AR-600 is Fabulous!

    AdminEric Neel (verified owner)

    AR-600 is fabulous, 19 jets and very energy efficient. Much better than my previous tub (although it was 26 yrs old before it gave up the ghost).
    Fred M., Centerville IN

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  5. Eric Neel

    4 out of 5 Tub is Great So Far

    AdminEric Neel (verified owner)

    Tub is great so far. Not big but nice size for 4-5.
    Eric K., Ona, WV

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  6. Eric Neel

    5 out of 5 It's a Great Value

    AdminEric Neel (verified owner)

    The Aqua Rest AR-600 meets all of our expectations and more. It’s a great value. Our entire family of all ages enjoys it.
    David F., Cincinnati, OH

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  7. Robert A.

    5 out of 5 Everything Advertised and More

    AdminRobert A. (verified owner)

    It is fantastic. It is everything advertised and more.
    Robert A. Linden, NC

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  8. Mark C.

    5 out of 5 Basic Spa That Won't Break the Bank

    AdminMark C. (verified owner)

    I was looking for a good basic spa that would not break the bank. This fit the bill perfect. I purchased the 6 person spa which is really more like a 4 person but I am not complaining. I have the 240V 60Amp version and love it.
    Mark C Page, AZ

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  9. Larry W.

    5 out of 5 Hot Tub shipped to Arizona!

    AdminLarry W.

    I recently bought this hot tub with the deluxe upgrade package. It was shipped to Az. The entire transaction was seemless. Eric is a professional. His ability to communicate technical information in a very sincere and courteous manner is exceptional. He responds promptly to inquiries before and after the sale. I couldn’t be more pleased.
    Larry W. Maricopa, AZ

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  10. Barb Eighner

    Question

    Barb Eighner

    Can this spa be used in the winter months? We live in Watseka, IL which is about 80 miles south of Chicago so we can have some cool days.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • Eric Neel

      Eric Neel (verified owner)

      Absolutely! This spa is built for the cold weather and we sell and ship to the colder northern states very often. I would suggest the deluxe upgrade. With the 1kw\4kw heater your heat recovery times will be much shorter. The deluxe upgrade version can still be used on standard 110 volt plug-n-play if you would like and the upgrade allows the heater to work on 1kw while plugged into 110 volt.

      (0) (0)

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  11. Richard H.

    4 out of 5 A Bit Confusing

    AdminRichard H. (verified owner)

    Excellent tub. Well insulated. Heavy construction. Only negative is the confusing control panel when you accidently get into program mode (which is too easy to find yourself in) and then get it back to normal operating mode. I’ve called in multiple times for assistance with this. Be very careful when changing temp and jet speed and/or lights. You must wait 10 seconds or so between using either series of these to avoid being in program mode. Otherwise, I love the spa!
    Richard H. Fredricksburg, TX

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  12. Adam Stout

    Question

    Adam Stout

    What is the average running cost? And does it come with the steps?

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • Eric Neel

      Eric Neel (verified owner)

      Typically between electricity and chemicals you will spend $30 per month.
      Steps can be purchased separately

      (0) (0)

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  13. Julie B.

    5 out of 5 AR-600

    AdminJulie B.

    Everyone was very nice and responsive and we love our new spa!
    Julie B. Austin, TX

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

×

Login

Register

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up

All spas are currently Eligible for Free Shipping!

No Sales Tax collected except in Tennessee and Florida.

30-Day In-Home Trial on All NEW Spas

In the event that you are not 100% satisfied with your new spa, you have up to 30 days from the date you receive your spa to return it for a full refund of the purchase price, less the transportation cost to return the spa to the factory. All returned spas are subject to a 3% processing fee and a $150 restocking fee. Contact Customer Service: 1-844-301-1717. Your refund will be processed with-in 7 days following return of the spa.

All cancelled orders will be subject to a 3% processing fee.

Blemished Spas:

No Sales Tax collected except in Tennessee and Florida.

30-Day In-Home Trial on All Blemished Spas

In the event that you are not 100% satisfied with your blemished spa, you have up to 30 days from the date you receive your spa to return it for a full refund of the purchase price, less the transportation cost to return the spa to Clearwater Pool & Spa, Inc. in Manchester, TN. All returned blemished spas are subject to a 3% processing fee and a $150 restocking fee. Contact Customer Service: 1-844-301-1717. Your refund will be processed with-in 7 days following return of the spa.

All cancelled orders will be subject to a 3% processing fee.

Cost Of Installation: $349

What you need to do prior to the Contractors arrival:

  • Have a person 18 years or older present, authorized to approve changes, for the entire installation.
  • Verify the delivery date and time
  • Remove pets and other animals from the On-Site Service location
  • Make sure the path from the original delivery to the placement area is cleared of obstructions
  • Make sure the placement area is ground level (no balcony placements, deck placements, or up or down stairs)
  • The distance from delivery to placement cannot exceed 250 feet
  • The foundation must be level, flat, and capable of supporting the spa as outlined in the delivery guide.
  • Provide a water source with hose
  • The electrical service outlet must meet manufacturer’s recommendation
  • The Completed Spa location must be legal, not blocking access, parking, egress, etc., and meet local child safety requirements

Cancellations and Refunds: This service order must be canceled at least 48 hours prior to the scheduled appointment time to qualify for a refund. Cancellations with less than 48 hours’ notice are subject to a $65 cancellation fee.  The following additional services are sometimes required but are not common enough to include them in the Scope of Work.  If any of the following are needed, you will be given the opportunity to accept or decline prior to the additional services being rendered.

Service that is out of scope:

  • Rewiring or changes to existing electric circuits or outlets
  • Leveling or building a foundation
  • Crane service
  • Placement area other than ground level (no balconies, decks, etc.)
  • Installation in gazebo’s or greenhouses
  • Landscaping, removal of obstructions
  • Painting, staining, drywall or plastering
  • Acquiring permits or permit fees
  • Return trips to perform other work that is Out Of Scope
  • Removing and replacing the deck or deck parts
  • Moving furnishings or materials to get access
  • Relocation of existing pipes, electrical wire, plumbing or drains

Concluding your Spa Placement: Once the placement and set up is complete for your new spa, you will approve the Contractor’s workorder and they will remove all trash and packaging from the job site. Legal Disclaimer: All On-Site Services contained herein are sold to you, and performed by the Contractor.  You and the Contractor are the buyer and seller.  This transaction is being facilitated through Clearwater Pool & Spa. If we are not able to find a Contractor, you will be refunded the purchase price of the Get It Installed service. Clearwater is not obligated to cancel your Spa order if we are not able to find a Contractor to fulfill the installation of that Spa. Your order will revert back to curbside delivery if Get It Installed cannot be fulfilled in your area. By using the Get It Installed service and buying On-Site Services from the Contractor, you agree to the Get it Installed Universal Terms and Conditions located at PeopleLikeClearwater.com/Get-It-Installed.

You may also like…